REFERENCES

Dr. Otto-G. Richter

© 18.01.2007


 

(A) SCIENTIFIC REFERENCES

Dr. Henry C. Ferguson

Space Telescope Science Institute
3700 San Martin Dr., Baltimore, MD 21218
Tel. (410) 338-5098

ferguson@stsci.edu

Prof. Dr. Jacqueline H. van Gorkom

Columbia University, Department of Astronomy
538 W. 120th St., New York, NY 10027
Tel. (212) 854-6850

jvangork@astro.columbia.edu

Dr. Michael R. Rosa

Space Telescope European Coordinating Facility
Karl-Schwarzschild-Str. 2, D-85748 Garching, Germany
Tel. (+49-89) 32006-241

mrosa@eso.org

Dr. Robert E. Williams

Space Telescope Science Institute
3700 San Martin Dr., Baltimore, MD 21218
Tel. (410) 516-6845

wms@stsci.edu

 

(B) ADDITIONAL PROFESSIONAL REFERENCES

Dr. Howard E. Bond

Space Telescope Science Institute
3700 San Martin Dr., Baltimore, MD 21218
Tel. (410) 338-4718

bond@stsci.edu

Dr. Kirk D. Borne

George Mason University
School of Computational Sciences
4400 University Drive, SN 5C3
Fairfax, VA 22030-4444
Tel. (301) 286-0696

borne@gsfc.nasa.gov or borne@stsci.edu

Dr. Ding-Jo Currie

Chancellor
Coast Community College District
1370 Adams Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel. (714) 438-4600

dcurrie@mail.cccd.edu

Prof. Dr. Eberhard Stens

TSB Innovationsagentur Berlin GmbH
Fasanenstraße 85
D-10623 Berlin, Germany
Tel. (+49-30) 46302-444

stens@tsb-berlin.de

(C) PERSONAL REFERENCES

David G. Kelley

California Assemblyman (ret.)
44481 Bautista Canyon
Hemet, CA 92544
Tel. (909) 927-3157

BKelley630@aol.com

Ulrich Leuthner (IBM)

396 Myrtle Street
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Tel. (714) 815-0454

uleuthner@yahoo.com

 

Jason Stanton, D.C.

Owner
Scott Oaks Chiropractic
5545 Cameron Street, Suite 1
Scott, LA 70583
Tel. (337) 262-6000

drjasonstanton@yahoo.com

 

Erhard Vollberg

High School Vice Principal (ret.)
Strohweg 32a
D-64297 Darmstadt, Germany
Tel. (+49-6151) 55922

Erhard.Vollberg@gmx.de

 

© 18. November 2010
Otto-G. Richter